Fabulous Custom Fall Fashions

Standard

As you know, I make my own clothes primarily. I’m excited because I’ve been on a roll creating fabulous fashions not just for myself but for some new clients as well as my grandsons. The weather is perfect except I believe the weatherman said snow this weekend?! What? “No I’m not ready” in my best #KevinHart impression. I don’t do snow, me in all of my fabulousness will stay in the house with my #Chino (my #Yorkie ), cozy flannels, booties and my #Keurig .
Pictured is my #ClosetGlamBoutique pashmina, #MichaelKors blue/gold studded handbag and blue plaid custom cape I made from my new fall collection from #YassinaApparel.

Follow my inspirational journey
Www.Glamgirlsnation.wordpress.com

IMG_6546.JPG

Leave a Reply

