OOTD: Grandsons Fall Weather Gear

Standard

Hi, I threw on my creative hat again. This time not for myself but to prepare the loves of my life for that brisk Fall weather. It is inspired by my affection for the home team #Philadelphia76ers. So I made blankets, gloves, hats and scarves for my two grandsons #Ke’an who is turning 3 and #Juel’z who is turning 2. Both of them share birthdays in November. This morning was cool enough to wear the sets as my son treated us to breakfast at #IHOP. Oh yeah, shout out the #76ers players who gave me thumbs up on #Instagram for my designs. Thanks guys my Grandsons are obsessed with #basketball and #football like their #Glamma.

Stay tuned for the #EAGLESTAILGATINGPARTY I went to.

IMG_6435.JPG

IMG_6446.JPG

IMG_6438.JPG

IMG_6445.JPG

Leave a Reply

