OOTD: Hump Day Wednesday Never Looked So Good

Standard

I’m feeling very fashionable today. It’s been an exhausting week but I’m still buzzing over #NewYorkFashionWeek. I decided to pick up a few things, check out the fashion scene and listen to the streets of New York. I also visited my favorite fabric district to check out the fabrics and breathe new inspiration into my own custom designer collection #YassinaApparel showcased through my #MobileBoutique #ClosetGlam.
My hump day garbs consists of #Rue21 maxi skirt, #Rainbow crown bohemian top, #bebe heart necklace, my custom earrings, bracelet from my jewelry line #glambeadsandcharms, fedora and bracelets from my #ClosetGlamMobileBoutique and ladtly my #LV Crossbody bag that makes life so simple.
Always appreciate your feedback. Tell me what you think?

IMG_6068.JPG

IMG_6073.JPG

IMG_6063-0.JPG

IMG_6075.JPG

Leave a Reply

