OOTD: Hump Day Wednesday

Standard

I was just chilling today. Feeling a little Caribbean, ethnic even or perhaps I just like complimenting my new jelly sandals my husband brought me from Wildwood that match my #ClosetGlamBoutique yellow, snakeskin Candy Bag and Maxi-Dress that I absolutely love. Makes me feel like I’m back in #Jamaica, on the beach, listening to #Reggae. Nope, I’m home out and about, but it was a beautiful daydream. Tell me what you think of my OOTD? (Handbag and Dress available for sale. Dress comes in design I’m wearing or halter style S-XL) leave email for more info.

For a dose of Inspiration check out my Blog
Www.Glamgirlsnation.wordpress.com

m

IMG_5955.JPG

IMG_5904-0.JPG

IMG_5954.JPG

IMG_5950.JPG

Leave a Reply

