Throwback OOTD: Meet & Greet with Jennifer and Suzie of BBW Miami

Standard

It was such a pleasure to meet these beautiful, young ladies. #Jenniferwilliams and #Suzieketcham original cast members of #BasketballWivesMiami. They had a meet and greet in #TrentonNJ a little while back and I was a vendor. I invited the ladies to check out my table and turns out they loved my showcase. Jennifer found a ring, Suzie chose leggings and a bracelet. I’ll have to dig in my photo archive to share the items they chose. Their sense of fashion was obvious as both ladies looked great and of course the fact that they like #ClosetGlam accessories. As for my style that evening, I wore a custom Asian inspired red/black 2-piece ensemble that I custom made. What do you think?

IMG_3512.JPG

IMG_3511.JPG

Leave a Reply

