OOTD:Throwback

Standard

Its so funny, I use to be a huge fan of the New Jersey Nets, yeah when they were in NJ. I use to wear their team colors all the time. I’m a #Lakers fan big time. My OOTD is inspired by my fandom for #KobeBryant and the #LAL. Shirt was my design, pants #OldNavy, jewelry #ClosetGlamBoutique, shoes from my closet and handbag a throwback from #BabyPhat when #KimoraLeeSimmons owned it. Now that I think about it, I had the shoes to match the bag. I don’t know why I didn’t wear them?! Hmmm. Oh well. My #Twitter/FB and IG Followers know my Passion and Love for #Lakers. We didn’t have a good season last season but I’m optimistic we will bounce back with the Return of #BlackMamba. What do you think?

IMG_5414.PNG

Leave a Reply

