OOTD: Today A Little Off-White

Standard

Well we are halfway through August and September marks the end of white season unless you’re a daring #Diva like me, not afraid to #styleoutsidethebox, wear #GlamYourWay and not blend in with the masses who follow trends and not set them. I am the epitome of the term #Fashionista, dare I say it I am. But my OOTD is compliments of #Agenda off white maxi ruffle dress, my favorite throwback sunblocker (fedora from Kimora’s reign) by #BabyPhat, signature thing sandals by my designer inspiration #MichaelKors and my earrings and necklace are custom made by me and my bangles/ring are courtesy of my Boutique #ClosetGlam. Lots of errands to run ttyl, everyone have a fashionable day. What do you think of my OOTD, leave me a comment? Love to see your style too

Follow my fashion journey.
http://contributors.luckymag.com/user/letsgetglammed

IMG_5833.JPG

IMG_5837.JPG

IMG_5841.PNG

IMG_5839.PNG

IMG_5836-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

