The Children’s Place -Baby Haul

Standard

I remember one of the things I missed so much was, when my kids were little I use to dress my children alike for the holidays. All the cute little outfits they would wear for Sunday church service. How I missed them days.

Now I have two wonderful Grandbabies. They are so adorable. Ke-an is 2 and Juel’z is 1. They both wear a size 3T. Yes, Juel’z is a healthy one year old Lol.

So, when I shop for them I buy the same thing and the same sze, everyone thinks they’re brothers cause they look so much alike. Check out the super cute things I found at the Children’s Place. Cool Polo, sweater vest, the cutest Oxford shoes and pinstripe boys brim hat. All was on sale 40% off or better. My son also used his #retailmenot app from his phone that gave us additional deals.

I also got my God-Daughter Tahanee this cool sun hat and headband that was a steal.
Tell me what you think? More amazing deals to share with you, stay tuned and HAPPY SHOPPING!

s

20140323-171619.jpg

20140323-171631.jpg

Leave a Reply

