Spring and Summer Shoe Haul Finds

Standard

So it’s my birthday next week and my husband surprises me with another trip. I found these great sandals during my trip to Charlotte while visiting my Sister Danyetta. Can’t you just see me walking the beaches, boardwalks and little markets not just in comfort but also style. These sandals regularly priced $16.99 are fashionably on sale 2/ $20.00 a savings of $13.98. Wanna get the best styles and your size? Head over to #Rainbow there’s one near you. These nifty green ones are for my Sister ( her favorite color). Check out my Chic Clutch I got in white. They also had it in black and white as well. Happy shopping, stay tuned for more great finds from #Rainbow, #ChildrensPlace, #Forever21, ##Guess, and #TommyHilfiger.

20140320-115356.jpg

Leave a Reply

