Charlotte Family Vacation & Shopping Haul

Standard

What a mini vacation this was. I got to visit my Sister Danyetta, who lives in Charlotte, North Carolina. Oh the places we visited and fun we had. We took my grands to #DiscoveryKids, ate dinner at #Vapiano’s, shopped at #ConcordMillsMall and went thrifting at #KidToKid. We will round up our week vacation saying a sad goodbye to my Sister with our Free #Rita’s water ice for the first day of Spring. After a weekend of rainy days in the South today is actually supposed to reach the low 70’s. Goodbye #CharlotteNorthCarolina, I’m gonna miss my favorite half (Sister Danyetta)! Until our next visit, I LOVE YOU! May God keep you safe. See you guys again real soon Xavier, Tynisa (congrats on that gpa at #Chowan University), Amisha and the family, and my other Sister Monique (workaholic). Stay tuned for my #ShoppingHaul & #Babyhaulfinds.

20140320-113631.jpg

20140320-113658.jpg

20140320-113728.jpg

20140320-113759.jpg

20140320-113841.jpg

20140320-113928.jpg

One thought on “Charlotte Family Vacation & Shopping Haul

Leave a Reply

