Fashion Diva Flashback

Standard

One of my favorite fashion flashbacks. I sooooo loved this look. One of them days in March when it’s just been so cold but we got a warm glimpse of Spring.
My style; #HouseofDereon hat, #OldNavy #RockStar black jeans, my black thermal tee, fabulous pink vest and my absolute favorite, Gorgeous #JustFab knee boots. You would Not believe how comfortable just as much as they are fly to wear. Not to mention great hairstyle by #Sew_Talented ShaBree (Love, love my stylist).
Stay Fabulous! Yay or Nay, tell me what you think?

20140310-072435.jpg

20140310-072447.jpg

Leave a Reply

