Cheers to Not Looking Like a Glamma!

Standard

Styling, runs in the family!. Out to dinner w a couple of the men in my life. My Style is always Glam Fabulous. I Love my #Guess blue leather bomber jacket, #OldNavy Rockstar jeans, Closet Glam Fedora, Rocking my Chris Tucker Tee and my Oh-So-Fab #JustFab platform pumps. It’s Peachy being a #Glamma but Cheers to Not looking like one. (My Son Keith is an aspiring hip-hop artist, and my Grandson Ke’an is just amazing)

20140305-101810.jpg

Leave a Reply

