My Style

Standard

What’s funny is I had a training class for officers and I didn’t know it was hands on combat, so when I showed up looking like this my Lt sent me home ( he said nobody wants to be charged with sexual harassment). I truly didn’t know, they wouldn’t even let me take my shoes off. Lmbo
Sweater Dress by #CalvinKlein, Gypsy #Leggings by #ClosetGlamBoutique, ankle boots stylists own, Hair by ShaBree, accessories also http://www.LetsGetGlammed.wordpress.com picture taken at Closet Glam. My grandson my Ke’an clothing by #childrensplace

What do you think? They should’ve let me stayed right?

20140217-134255.jpg

Leave a Reply

